Every Tuesday, Sometimes Sunday
by Bernie Hayes

PRICE AU$ 0.00

(Half A Cow)

CD DELETED ~ Available only on iTunes

In October 1999, Bernie Hayes released his debut album and it has gone on to be seen as one of the greatest albums ever...by anyone...anywhere!

1. Falling Over Backwards
2. Speak Memory Speak
3. Matchbox Cars And Marbles
4. You Made Me Hard
5. Your Boyfriend's Back In Town
6. Last Time
7. Mission In Life
8. South Perth
9. Slumber
10. Casting Couch
11. Test The Water
12. Kibonki
13. You Don't Even Know My Name
14. Lullaby


Listen to the album

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel@mpx.com.au
Phone: +61-2-9716 6926
ABN 93 300 971 980