Lost The Spirit To Rock & Roll
by Sneeze

PRICE AU$ 15.00

(Half A Cow)

Comes with limited edition poster

Review: Sneeze have got soul. It's taken Tom Morgan and Nic Dalton five years to perfect, but Lost The Spirit To Rock & Roll is a masterstroke of songwriting and vision greater than anything theyıve released before. Sneeze (and friends) sing unashamed lyrics of joy and sadness over simple melodies with expert arrangements, and wrap it up in strings and horns for that 70s soul authenticity.

1. Wu-Li
2. Too Much Man To Be My Woman
3. Doctor Of Love
4. Deaf Girl, Dumb Guy, Blind Love
5. (You're Not) The 'Onely One
6. (Don't Go) Distant
7. Dancin' Dollars
8. Tittie Bar
9. B.U.
10. I Got A Type
11. Maybe Moving In Together Wasn't Such A Good Idea
12. I Want To Be A Woman (Part 2)
13. Welcome Back Succubus
14. Sex Gang Of The Year
15. Casual Cashew Daddy
16. I Believe In Marrickville (Parts 1 & 2)
17. Aint No Love On The Road
18. I've Lost The Spirit To Rock & Roll


Listen to the album

Half A Cow
Half A Cow Records
PO Box 1100 STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012 Australia
Email: haclabel@mpx.com.au
Phone: +61-2-9716 6926
ABN 93 300 971 980